lazyjnr.blogg.se

Roblox script gui
Roblox script gui







I can't find any way to share the variable with the other script. I was confused since I thought that clicks was a global variable and should've been recognised and after a quick google search I realised that global variables are only recognised in the same script and not others and when I run it the text is blank. ` local thistext = Instance.new("TextBox")

roblox script gui

I used this script on the text gui to change the text shown to the clicks variable Space Sailors Script (Free and Open Source) (GUI) : r/robloxhackers by PCDefender Space Sailors Script (Free and Open Source) (GUI) Exploits Required: Synapse or Electron and any script that supports fireproximityprompts Share this on any social media you want as long as you don't monetize it. It adds one to the clicks variable every time the part is clicked. I used this script and a ClickDetector with this script. However I can't really find a way to take the variable from the part script and take it to the gui script to put it in. I have a simple clicker game which checks if a part is clicked and then will add 1 to a variable which will be displayed on a simple text gui on the screen with a script.









Roblox script gui